Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Premier Medical Care

Internal Medicine & Lifestyle Medicine located in Spring Hill, FL

18 total reviews

Premier Medical Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 18 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Premier Medical Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

David C.
Submitted 01/27/20
Talking to Dr. Sidhu was very pleasant experience! I look forward to the next time we meet and hope I can discontinue a few more medications.
James H.
Submitted 01/02/20
Was very good
Gertrude R.
Submitted 12/17/19
Excellent care of patients
Gloria A.
Submitted 12/17/19
very satisfied with my results, merry christmas to all.
Laura C.
Submitted 12/15/19
I had a problem with pain in my legs. Dr. Banwatt knew exactly what it was and prescribed a medication that has solved my problem. They are both very knowledgeable Doctors. Their goal is to take everyone off of medication through having good health with diet and exercise
Beverly S.
Submitted 12/14/19
Dr Sidhu is very carrying and takes time to talk and lesson.
Elsie M.
Submitted 12/14/19
I cannot complain, she has always answered any questions that I had and has given the best of care.
Rose C.
Submitted 12/14/19
Dr Sidhu is great. She listens and never makes you feel uncomfortable. You can talk to her about anything and know she will give you the best medical care. I would recommend her to everyone.
Denis P.
Submitted 12/14/19
Very professional.
Kathleen H.
Submitted 12/13/19
My staples were removed with no problem.
Kathy H.
Submitted 12/13/19
I think, based on my own experience and health, Dr. Sidhu takes very good care of me! She advises me and counsels me on my particular health issues. It's up to me to follow through! I am comfortable with her and trust in her care!
Linda S.
Submitted 12/13/19
Dr.Sidhu is knowledgeable,patient and understanding.i trust her opinion and respect her as a caring and kind person.
Helen F.
Submitted 12/13/19
Great as usual
Beryl C.
Submitted 12/12/19
Always happy with my appointment.
Marie B.
Submitted 12/12/19
I had a very good visit with the Doctor. She was very helpful, and gave me incoragement. I think she's great.
Charlie S.
Submitted 12/12/19
Very friendly staff and good professional care.
Andrew B.
Submitted 12/12/19
I am always very satisfied by the care and diligence of this medical practice.
Catherine G.
Submitted 12/12/19
Although Dr. Sidh u is passionate about her patients going plant based, she never pushes or insists. She only wants the best for her patients. She listens and eagerly will give advice or give the name of another doctor that can help. I love Dr Sidh u and Dr. Binwa!