Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5

Premier Medical Care

Internal Medicine & Lifestyle Medicine located in Spring Hill, FL

62 total reviews

Premier Medical Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 62 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Premier Medical Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Bonny L.
Submitted 08/10/20
On time , 5 star on COVID protection, great experience.
Elvie M.
Submitted 08/10/20
Very pleased with Dr. Sidhu and her Staff. I have been seeing Dr. Sidhu And Dr Banwatt for several years and would recommend this practice to family and friends. Very courteous and knowledgeable.
Jeannie S.
Submitted 08/04/20
Dr. Sidhu is caring and compassionate in that she is I believe is genuine in her concern of ones health. I would recommend Dr. Sidhu highly to anyone in need of a medical Doctor.
Lori D.
Submitted 07/26/20
Love Dr. Sadhu and the gals.
Barbara P.
Submitted 07/25/20
Was brought in right on time. Assistant is very professional, friendly and kind. Love Dr. Sidhu and her “preventative” vs “corrective” philosophy. She’s easy to talk with .... and she actually listens. ❤️
Valerie P.
Submitted 07/18/20
I am always satisfied with the treatment given at this office. The doctors really care about the person,and take the time to try and fix your problem
James L.
Submitted 07/12/20
everything went fine no problems with the generic lipotor only problem was waiting 30 min in the exam room
Larry R.
Submitted 07/09/20
Dr Banwatt is great plant based medical physician.
Richard M.
Submitted 07/09/20
This doctor pause now punches they let you know as it is this is one of the few doctors that I have ever found in the State of Florida that's honest about everything I would recommend him to anybody and I still do to this day I recommend them to all my friends
David M.
Submitted 07/08/20
Came in with a problem and left with it resolved!! Also thank you to Dr Banwatt for the good care while Dr Sidhu was away
Jeri M.
Submitted 07/08/20
I like Dr. Banwatt very much. The office staff are very professional.
Geraldine V.
Submitted 07/08/20
I was satisfied with my visit but I would like to see my doctor Haven't seen her since January
Mike C.
Submitted 07/08/20
I am very impressed with Dr. Banwatt's depth of medical and nutritional knowledge. My retired physician wife concurs with me. He is very well trained in both fields. Dr. Banwatt does not rush us through the appointment. He looks at the patient instead of just the computer for forming an opinion or diagnosis. Because of my past heart attack we have adopted a "Plant based whole food" lifestyle of nutrition to help reverse my heart disease. Dr. Banwatt has been very helpful in guiding us in this endeavor. We couldn't ask for a better primary care physician.
Christine K.
Submitted 07/07/20
dr b. was always there when needed, any time. he deserves a vacation. tks dr b.
Barbara R.
Submitted 07/07/20
My husband and I moved to Spring Hill recently. We met Dr. Banwatt for a yearly physical. He is a very kind and intelligent doctor. He gave us many suggestions to improve our health. We are happy he is our new doctor. His staff is also very kind and caring
Brian M.
Submitted 07/07/20
Very thorough, most appreciative. Takes his time. Listens to me as a patient! Almost as good as his wife, Dr. Sidhu!
Barbara C.
Submitted 07/07/20
Dr Banwatt very attentive. Major improvements in office follow up.
TARA T.
Submitted 06/21/20
Didn't feel like a #. Pleasant experience.
Anthony S.
Submitted 06/05/20
The website is very professional and informative with one big exception. I am forced to use M$ Edge browser instead of my Chrome browser which is my browser of choice. It's a bit of a pain but as long as I can log on it's not a big problem. I do really appreciate Dr. Banwatt's site as my last doctor's site was not updated with my medical information on a timely manner, if ever. I truly appreciate Dr. Banwatt and his staff's efforts to make his office meet my needs. Definitely 5-stars...
Peggy S.
Submitted 06/04/20
Different on wifi But good!