Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.83/5

Premier Medical Care

Primary Care Practice & Internal Medicine located in Spring Hill, FL

87 total reviews

Premier Medical Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 87 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Premier Medical Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

JOSEPH P.
Submitted 12/20/20
DR BANWATT IS THE BEST HE CARES
Patrick S.
Submitted 12/12/20
Dr Banality is extremely professional and knowledgeable. He cares about his patients, and it shows in his demeanor. I would recommend him to any one who asks.
Brian M.
Submitted 12/12/20
Dr. Sidhu has always been very through and she did not let me down this time either. My wellness visit involved my blood pressure testing, answering a lengthy questionnaire regrading my needs as I get older. She also took the time to discuss verious aspects of my health, my history, and recent needs that were met by a specialist. The only thing she did not do was to listen to my lungs, but because of the pandemic and rise in Covid-19 in Florida, it is understandable that she kept her distance, as we both wore masks. Well done. I am very satisfied that she is keeping me healthy at the age of 77!
Fred P.
Submitted 12/12/20
I did not have to wait upon arrival. The visit with Dr. Sidhu was pleasant and encouraging. My visit was friendly as usual. Jennifer did her great job of taking my vitals and administering my flu shot.
Troy S.
Submitted 12/12/20
Aways have your best interest at heart aways professional and answers all my questions
Terence F.
Submitted 12/12/20
Professional
Barbara C.
Submitted 12/12/20
My husband & I are very happy with Drs Sadhu and Benwatt. They take their time with you and answers all your questions. The only problem is the follow through. I’m not sure if it issues with computer or staff, Jennifer is very good. In the last 2 months I have had problems with refers and prescriptions going to where they should. It always seems to take many phone calls and going back to pick something up.
Otis S.
Submitted 12/12/20
Professional and candid...
Gerald L.
Submitted 11/23/20
The office followed Covid-19 protocols which is a good thing. Dr. Banwatt listened to me as I detailed my medical issues and proposed a number of life style choices to improve my quality of life. He showed a genuine interest in my well-being
Eldon W.
Submitted 11/22/20
Thorough, yet efficient
Barbara R.
Submitted 11/15/20
Very professional and helpful staff. Dr. Sidhu is a very caring doctor, Interested in your medical and personal health.
Wyndi D.
Submitted 11/08/20
I feel like I finally found a Doctor who truly cares about my well-being. I don’t just feel like a number or a copay! On the 1st visit I already felt so comfortable and I have major doctor anxiety after going through cancer in the past. Thank you for being a blessing !
Diane H.
Submitted 11/08/20
Everyone is very nice and helpful
Lucius A.
Submitted 11/08/20
I'm very pleased with Dr. Sidhu's care. On my visits, she pays close attention to my lab results and never fails to counsel on proper eating habits and exercise to keep my A1c in line. In my opinion, Dr. Sidhu has a pleasant personality.
Barbau C.
Submitted 11/07/20
The doctor was very pleasant and my needs are being met.
Ken C.
Submitted 11/07/20
Excellent doctor
Barb B.
Submitted 11/07/20
Dr Sidhu is compassionate, a good listener, and takes her time in answering questions.
Sandra H.
Submitted 11/02/20
Dr Sidhu, Takes the ti.e to listen and answer all your questions she has always made me feel comfortable and I have the most confidence in her for all my health needs.
Carolyn W.
Submitted 10/31/20
Dr. Sidhu always has time for my concerns.
Karen J.
Submitted 10/29/20
Very nice first visit. All were very friendly and welcoming. Dr. Sidhu seems very caring and interested in assisting me to achieve optimum health through lifestyle changes.