Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Premier Medical Care

Internal Medicine & Lifestyle Medicine located in Spring Hill, FL

38 total reviews

Premier Medical Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 38 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Premier Medical Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Irmgard T.
Submitted 03/07/20
It's always a pleasant visit. Everyone is very friendly.
Linda P.
Submitted 03/02/20
away taken on time
Barbara P.
Submitted 03/02/20
I LOVE her!!! (Dr. Sidhu) Keenly observant. So kind. Great listener. Very friendly. Took time. Like I said .... I love her!
Jerome H.
Submitted 02/28/20
Dr b a n w a t t was my doctor with the VA for around fifteen years and now he's my primary doctor with Optimum nice man. He listens and gives quality time with his patients.
Melissa D.
Submitted 02/28/20
Good visit.
Robert H.
Submitted 02/27/20
I think everyone in the office is GREAT! They are easy to work with and very knowledgable.
Jesus G.
Submitted 02/23/20
Great Dr. I like all his advice and professionalism.
Mohamed A.
Submitted 02/23/20
Exellent
Wayne P.
Submitted 02/23/20
DR Sidhu is one of the best physicians that I have been in contact with. She asks very intelligent questions and is also following up with actual data and studies. One of her strong points is her curious nature...she knows what she is doing. Wayne Peterson
Paula S.
Submitted 02/22/20
Dr. Banwatt is a great doctor. He listens to my concerns and addresses them all.
Jennifer M.
Submitted 02/20/20
She was very informative and extremely down to earth I was very pleased with how comfortable the visit went I will be going back
Rose D.
Submitted 02/17/20
It is difficult to find a doctor who is whole food plant based and believes in treating the cause over prescribing a drug. Dr Banwatt is worth the hour long drive I have to make to see him.
Kathleen H.
Submitted 02/17/20
I'm extremely happy with Dr Sidhu. A very pleasant person. I highly recommend!!
Bruce P.
Submitted 02/11/20
GREAT
Terence F.
Submitted 02/10/20
Dr. Sidney great listener and a positive attitude
Jeannie (Juanita) S.
Submitted 02/03/20
I think the world of Dr. Sidhu and her staff. I sincerely believe Dr. Sidhu takes her time and very personable in the ability to assist you in your needs. I would recommend Dr. Sidhu to anyone searching for care.
Paul H.
Submitted 02/01/20
Listened well & professional
LINDA S.
Submitted 02/01/20
I always have positive visits with Dr. S. Sidhu. She is very knowledgeable and is very good at explaining medical issues. She is not an alarmist and I appreciate that. I started going to Dr. Sidhu in 2004 and am very pleased.
Jane H.
Submitted 01/28/20
Dr. Sidhu is a caring, compassionate, knowledgeable doctor who ALWAYS takes her time with her patients. She is not "medication happy" and will actually take the time to assess what the interactions of medications are. I would recommend her wholeheartedly!
Raomd H.
Submitted 01/28/20
Vary good