Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Premier Medical Care

Internal Medicine & Lifestyle Medicine located in Spring Hill, FL

27 total reviews

Premier Medical Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 27 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Premier Medical Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Rose D.
Submitted 02/17/20
It is difficult to find a doctor who is whole food plant based and believes in treating the cause over prescribing a drug. Dr Banwatt is worth the hour long drive I have to make to see him.
Kathleen H.
Submitted 02/17/20
I'm extremely happy with Dr Sidhu. A very pleasant person. I highly recommend!!
Bruce P.
Submitted 02/11/20
GREAT
Terence F.
Submitted 02/10/20
Dr. Sidney great listener and a positive attitude
Jeannie (Juanita) S.
Submitted 02/03/20
I think the world of Dr. Sidhu and her staff. I sincerely believe Dr. Sidhu takes her time and very personable in the ability to assist you in your needs. I would recommend Dr. Sidhu to anyone searching for care.
Paul H.
Submitted 02/01/20
Listened well & professional
LINDA S.
Submitted 02/01/20
I always have positive visits with Dr. S. Sidhu. She is very knowledgeable and is very good at explaining medical issues. She is not an alarmist and I appreciate that. I started going to Dr. Sidhu in 2004 and am very pleased.
Jane H.
Submitted 01/28/20
Dr. Sidhu is a caring, compassionate, knowledgeable doctor who ALWAYS takes her time with her patients. She is not "medication happy" and will actually take the time to assess what the interactions of medications are. I would recommend her wholeheartedly!
Raomd H.
Submitted 01/28/20
Vary good
David C.
Submitted 01/27/20
Talking to Dr. Sidhu was very pleasant experience! I look forward to the next time we meet and hope I can discontinue a few more medications.
James H.
Submitted 01/02/20
Was very good
Gertrude R.
Submitted 12/17/19
Excellent care of patients
Gloria A.
Submitted 12/17/19
very satisfied with my results, merry christmas to all.
Laura C.
Submitted 12/15/19
I had a problem with pain in my legs. Dr. Banwatt knew exactly what it was and prescribed a medication that has solved my problem. They are both very knowledgeable Doctors. Their goal is to take everyone off of medication through having good health with diet and exercise
Beverly S.
Submitted 12/14/19
Dr Sidhu is very carrying and takes time to talk and lesson.
Elsie M.
Submitted 12/14/19
I cannot complain, she has always answered any questions that I had and has given the best of care.
Rose C.
Submitted 12/14/19
Dr Sidhu is great. She listens and never makes you feel uncomfortable. You can talk to her about anything and know she will give you the best medical care. I would recommend her to everyone.
Denis P.
Submitted 12/14/19
Very professional.
Kathleen H.
Submitted 12/13/19
My staples were removed with no problem.
Kathy H.
Submitted 12/13/19
I think, based on my own experience and health, Dr. Sidhu takes very good care of me! She advises me and counsels me on my particular health issues. It's up to me to follow through! I am comfortable with her and trust in her care!